Relevant agencies and ministries in KSA
Entity Link
Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources http://www.mopm.gov.sa
Ministry of Municipalities & Rural Affairs http://www.momra.gov.sa
Ministry of Commerce and Industry http://www.commerce.gov.sa
Ministry of Health http://www.moh.gov.sa
Ministry of Water and Electricity http://www.mowe.gov.sa
Ministry of Agriculture http://www.moa.gov.sa
Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection http://www.pme.gov.sa
Saudi Electricity Company http://www.se.com.sa
Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu’ http://www.rcjy.gov.sa
Saline Water Conversion Corporation http://www.swcc.gov.sa
Saudi Arabian Oil Company (Saudi Aramco) http://www.saudiaramco.com
Saudi Arabian Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC) http://www.sabic.com
Organization of Arab Petroleum Exporting Countries (OAPEC) http://www.oapecorg.org
Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) http://www.opec.org

 

International agencies etc.

Entity Link
International Association for Energy Economics (IAEE) http://www.iaee.org
United Nation Framework Convention on Climate Change http://unfccc.int
Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change http://www.ipcc.ch
Carbon Sequestration Leadership Forum http://www.cslforum.org
International Energy Agency http://www.iea.org
Clean Development Mechanism http://cdm.unfccc.int
US Energy Information Administration (EIA) http://www.eia.doe.gov
International Association for Energy Economics (IAEE) http://www.iaee.org
World Bank http://www.worldbank.org
United Nations Environment Programme http://www.unep.org

 

CER-buyers / investors

Coming Soon

 

CDM consultants

Entity Link
Agrinergy Pte Ltd  http://www.agrinergy.com
CAMCO     http://www.camcoglobal.com
Carbon Limits AS          http://www.carbonlimits.no
Carbon Resource Management               http://www.carbonresource.com
Caspervandertak Consulting CVDT

 http://www.cvdtc.com

http://www.cdmasia.org

Clean Energy Finance Committee, Mitsubishi UFJ Securities  http://www.sc.mufg.jp/english/e_cefc 
D’Appolonia  http://www.dappolonia.it
Dexia Carbon Fund Managers  http://www.dexia.com
Ecoinvest carbon S.A.  http://www.ecoinvestcarbon.com
First Climate  http://www.firstclimate.com
ICF International

 http://www.icfi.com

http://www.icfi.com/greenbusiness

Rhodia/ORBEO  http://www.orbeo.com
SCC MENA Holding BSC (C) at Sindicatum Carbon Capital  http://www.carbon-capital.com
South Pole Carbon Asset Management Ltd.  http://www.southpolecarbon.com